Meet the Student support Team
Counselors
Erin Adams Upper School Counselor
Director of Counseling
eadams@blakeschool.org
Jill Rabinovitz Upper School Counselor jrabinovitz@blakeschool.org
Jeanette Gadeberg Middle School Counselor jgadeberg@blakeschool.org
Jon Halpern Lower School Counselor jhalpern@blakeschool.org
Learning support
Mary Kirchoff Upper School Learning Specialist
Director of Learning Support Services
mkirchoff@blakeschool.org
Jody Thacker Upper School Learning Specialist jthacker@blakeschool.org
Megan Anderson Middle School Learning Specialist manderson@blakeschool.org
Mary Ellen Scott Middle School Learning Specialist mscott@blakeschool.org
Jane Johnson Lower School Learning Specialist,
Highcroft Campus
jjohnson@blakeschool.org
Deb Maurer Lower School Learning Specialist,
Blake Campus
dmaurer@blakeschool.org
Teaching Assistants for Lower School Learning Specialists
Michelle Yousha Blake Campus myousha@blakeschool.org
Olya Bernstein Highcroft Campus obernstein@blakeschool.org
Find Us
110 Blake Road South, Hopkins, MN 55343
511 Kenwood Parkway, Minneapolis, MN 55403
301 Peavey Lane, Wayzata, MN 55391
Stay Connected
powered by finalsite