Alumni Board

Our Vision and Goals:

The Blake Alumni Board is organized to:

  • To assist the Board of Trustees, the Head of School, the administration, the faculty, and students in furthering the objectives of the school
  • To support and promote the general welfare of the school
  • To maintain a connection between members and the school
  • To enrich the lives of members and promote lifelong learning

Click here for The Blake School Alumni Association By-Laws.

Alumni Board Meeting Dates

All meeting take place at the Northrop Campus from 12-1:30 pm.
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday,March 14, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Alumni Board Committees and Members

Executive Committee

Lauren Frank ’02, President
Jon Friedell ’85, Vice President
Laura Thorpe ’79, Secretary
Alene Grossman Sussman ’95, Alumni Association Liaison to the Board of Trustees

Alumni Board Members

Nora Anderson ’96
Ellen Archibald ’65
Nina Bishop Tuttle ’81
Andy Brehm ’99
Camille Byars ’04
Libby Carrier Doran ’85
Dunia Chatham ’94
Tetra Constantino ’96
Nicole Cooper ’03
Kari Dahlin ’94
David Erickson ’02
Matt Flores ’01
Adam Garen ’97
Andy Gustafson ’99
Tom Heffelfinger ’66
Peter Hicks ’97
Betsy Kuller ’01
Libby MacFarlane ’04
Malcom McDonald ’54
John Nilsen ’77
David Plimpton ’58
Tom Racciatti ’95
Justina Roberts ’02

bottom-collage bottom-collage-left

bottom-collage bottom-collage-center

bottom-collage bottom-collage-right

Find Us
110 Blake Road South, Hopkins, MN 55343
511 Kenwood Parkway, Minneapolis, MN 55403
301 Peavey Lane, Wayzata, MN 55391
Stay Connected
powered by finalsite