Excellence Accelerated Leadership

Foundational Phase

(July 1, 2013 - June 30, 2016)

Martha Dayton (Chair)
Dean Phillips '87 (Chair)
Elizabeth Winton (Chair)
Anne Stavney (Head of School)
Alison Townley '83 (Chief Advancement Officer)
Phil Ankeny '81
Michael Blum '86
Fo Burke '80 (Board Chair)
Aleya Champlin
Mae Dayton
Sandy Donaldson B73
Peter Gillette B52
Michelle Keeley (Board Chair)
Michael Korengold '82
Robin Nelson N62
Joan Nolan '81
Walt McCarthy B57
Matt Peterson
Wendy Sidley '87
Anne Spaeth
Fred Winston B55

Public Phase

(July 1, 2016 - June 30, 2018)

Margaret Jones (Chair)
Elizabeth Winton (Chair)
Fo Burke '80 (Chair through June 2017)
Darren Acheson (Board Chair)
Anne Stavney (Head of School)
Rebecca Schubring, Chief Advancement Officer
Pete and Margie Ankeny (Honorary Chairs) B50 N51
Bruce and Martha Atwater (Honorary Chairs) B48
Randall Barry '86 (Alumni Committee Chair)
Fritz and Glenda Corrigan (Honorary Chairs) B60
Molly Cronin (Parent Committee Chair)
Lauren Frank '02 (Alumni Committee Chair)
Hema Gunasekaran (Parent Committee Chair)
Rich and Carrie Higgins (Co-Chairs of Parent Volunteer Committee, Event Chair)
Chris and Jack Morrison (Honorary Chairs) N65 B63
Joan Nolan '81
Amy Saldanha (Parent Committee Chair)
Laura Mark (Campaign Director)
Alison Townley '83 (Chief Advancement Officer through June 2017)

powered by finalsite