Young Alumni Award Recipients

The Young Alumni Award honors alumni who graduated from Blake in the last 20 years, who have made significant contributions to civic and/or professional organizations, who are driven by a bold sense of curiosity and openness to differences, and who constantly strive to be an engaged, courageous, and intelligent world citizen.

2014 Poppy Harlow '01
2015 Maxine Kaye Bédat '01 and Soraya Darabi '01
2016 Ashley Fenwick-Naditch Viola '98
2017 Erica Dolland '98
2018 Eric Dayton '99
2019 Brittany Robinson '01
2020 Rolf Haas '04