News Post

Fall/Winter Arts Performances at Blake
tgrimm

Middle School Fall Play "Seedfolks" by Paul Fleischman
Friday, Nov. 2, 7:30pm
MacMillan Performing Arts Center
Recommended for upper-elementary grade students through adults

Upper School Fall Play "Rumors" by Neil Simon
Friday, Nov. 16, 7:30pm
Saturday, Nov. 17, 7:30pm
Sunday, Nov. 18, 2pm
MacMillan Performing Arts Center
Tickets available at blake.booktix.com
Due to some strong language, this play is not suitable for young children.

Upper School Choral Concert
Monday, Dec. 3, 7:30pm
MacMillan Performing Arts Center

Upper School Band and Orchestra Concert
Wednesday, Dec. 5, 7:30pm
MacMillan Performing Arts Center

Middle School Band Concert
Thursday, Dec. 6, 7:30pm
MacMillan Performing Arts Center

Middle School Orchestra Concert
Monday, Dec. 10, 7:30pm
MacMillan Performing Arts Center

Upper School Improvisation and Acting Final Performance
Wednesday, Dec. 12, 7:30pm
Black Box Theater (Northrop campus)

Upper School Ceramics Gallery Night and Empty Bowls Event
Thursday, Dec. 13, 6:30pm
Martha Bennett Gallery (Northrop campus)

John Edie Holiday Debate Tournament
Thursday, Dec. 13 - Sunday, Dec. 16
Marriott City Center, Minneapolis

Upper School Advanced Acting Class Final Performance
Friday, Dec. 14, 7:30pm
Black Box Theater (Northrop campus)

Middle School Choral Concert (Choristers and Choir 6)
Monday, Dec. 17, 7:30pm
MacMillan Performing Arts Center

Middle School Choral Concert (Canto Voce Concert)
Thursday, Jan. 10, 7:30pm
MacMillan Performing Arts Center