Meet the Advancement Team
Alex Bentley Archivist abentley@blakeschool.org
Andrea Bork Senior Director of Development abork@blakeschool.org
Susan Byrne Graphic Designer sbyrne@blakeschool.org
Tanya Cole Director of Advancement Services tcole@blakeschool.org
Ann Ford Campaign Coordinator aford@blakeschool.org
Nayana Jha Director of Alumni Relations and Giving njha@blakeschool.org
Elizabeth Johnson Director of Annual Giving ejohnson@blakeschool.org
Miranda Kuennen Events Manager mkuennen@blakeschool.org
Laura Mark Campaign Director lmark@blakeschool.org
Adron Mason Advancement Associate amason@blakeschool.org
Tracy Patil Advancement Assistant tpatil@blakeschool.org
Chris Prather Advancement Services Manager cprather@blakeschool.org
Joanna Rios Advancement Services Associate jrios@blakeschool.org
Gillian Schoonover Prospect Researcher gschoonover@blakeschool.org
Annie Seidel Director of Parent Relations and Giving aseidel@blakeschool.org
Find Us
110 Blake Road South, Hopkins, MN 55343
511 Kenwood Parkway, Minneapolis, MN 55403
301 Peavey Lane, Wayzata, MN 55391
Stay Connected
powered by finalsite