Meet the Advancement Team
Alison Townley Chief Advancement Officer atownley@blakeschool.org
Becky Ankeny Director of Parent & Alumni Relations bankeny@blakeschool.org
Susan Byrne Graphic Designer sbyrne@blakeschool.org
Alex Bentley Archivist abentley@blakeschool.org
Tanya Cole Director of Advancement Services tcole@blakeschool.org
Chris Jenkyns Assistant Director of Annual Giving cjenkyns@blakeschool.org
Nayana Jha Major Gifts Officer & Planned Giving Leader njha@blakeschool.org
Miranda Kuennen Events Manager mkuennen@blakeschool.org
Laura Lindsay Mark Director of Individual Giving lmark@blakeschool.org
Tracy Patil Advancement Assistant tpatil@blakeschool.org
Chris Prather Advancement Services Manager cprather@blakeschool.org
Gillian Schoonover Prospect Researcher gschoonover@blakeschool.org
Hilari Williams Campaign Coordinator hwilliams@blakeschool.org
Find Us
110 Blake Road South, Hopkins, MN 55343
511 Kenwood Parkway, Minneapolis, MN 55403
301 Peavey Lane, Wayzata, MN 55391
Stay Connected
powered by finalsite